Complete Story
 

11/12/2020

Everything you need to know about attending NAHAD’s 2021 Annual Meeting and Convention

Webinar | We’ve Got You Covered: Meeting Safely in 2021

NAHAD is looking forward to bringing our members together again in person for our 2021 Annual Meeting and Convention. In light of COVID and new regulations, what will the Convention look like? What protocols will be in place to ensure a safe and enjoyable meeting experience?

NAHAD President Sam Petillo, Executive Vice President Molly Alton Mullins, and experts from the property and the county of San Diego provided an update on NAHAD’s 2021 Convention. Participants were able to ask questions directly of the panelists, as well as learn how registrations are trending, and what contingency plans in place.

 

 

MODERATOR

Jessica Hauser Forte, Director of Conferences, NAHAD, jforte@nahad.org


PANELISTS

Sam Petillo, President, NAHAD, spetillo@singerequities.com
Molly Alton Mullins, Executive Vice President, NAHAD, mmullins@nahad.org
Karlee Hartman, Director of Event Planning, Marriott Marquis San Diego, karlee.hartman@marriott.com
Russ Mitchell, Director of Sales & Marketing, Marriott Marquis San Diego, russ.mitchell@marriott.com
Donna Lynn Chong, Resident Manager, Marriott Marquis San Diego, donna.chong@marriott.com

Printer-Friendly Version



Join the NAHAD Community

Become a part of the community dedicated to growth and prosperity in the hose and hose accessory industry.