NAHAD Team

Molly Alton Mullins

Executive Vice President

mmullins@nahad.org

Amy Luckado

Membership Director

aluckado@nahad.org

Jessica Hauser Forte

Director of Conferences

jforte@nahad.org

Joanna Truitt

Director of Training and the Hose Safety Institute

Catherine W.

Senior Manager, Communications & Programs

cwiafe@nahad.org

Donald Smith

Chief Financial Officer

dsmith@nahad.org

Courtney Stewart

Membership & Programs Manager

cstewart@nahad.org

Vincent Moulden

Digital Media Manager

vmoulden@nahad.org

Cathy Vick

Meetings Registrar

cvick@nahad.org

Beth Hiltabidle

Marketing & Sales Associate

bhiltabidle@nahad.org

Stacie Binnix

Accounting Assistant

sbinnix@nahad.org

Amy Halligan

Event Coordinator

Become a NAHAD Community Leader

NAHAD depends on its volunteer members and elected leadaers to ensure the association's success, and the success of our members. To apply to serve as a committee volunteer or as a member of the Board of Directors, please submit a completed Nomination Form or contact Molly Mullins, NAHAD Associate Executive.

Join The NAHAD Board