The dedicated team at NAHAD ensures that all members have access to the information, news, resources, and tools needed to thrive in the hose and hose accessory industries. They are responsible for the Annual Conference and all other efforts that build a strong and supportive community.

NAHAD is made possible by dedicated community members who  have pledged to serve on the Board. These members provide guidance, insight, and a vision for the enhancement of the organization. The NAHAD Board members possess a wide range of background and experiences within the industry and serve as leaders and mentors to all members.

NAHAD's Board

David Heckler

NAHAD President
Alliance Hose & Rubber Company

Brian Pellegrin

First Vice President
Singer Industrial

Molly Alton Mullins

NAHAD Executive Vice President

Chris Schadewald

Board Member through 2024

Roy Torres

Board Member through 2024
SunSource - GHX Industrial

Mark Balcom

Board Member through 2024
Pooley, Inc.

Tripp Batey

Board Member through 2025
Hose of South Texas, Inc.

Scott Nelson

Board Member through 2025
Hydraquip, Inc.

Mike Braucher

Board Member through 2025
Echelon Supply and Service

Andy Christmas

Brad Rico

Board Member through 2026
Brennan Industries

Brian Hoaglin

Board Member through 2026
TCH Industries

Brian Dutton

Board Member through 2026

Jason Westad

Board Member through 2024
FORCE America, Inc

Mike Mortensen

Board Member through 2024
ARG Industrial

Become a NAHAD Community Leader

NAHAD depends on its volunteer members and elected leaders to ensure the
association’s success, and the success of our members. To apply to serve as a
committee volunteer or as a member of the Board of Directors, please submit a
completed Nomination Form or contact Molly Mullins, NAHAD Executive Vice President.

Scroll to Top